## 2022 Prizes

Saturday 9/4 Opening medal- 1<sup>st</sup> Barry Lawson 2<sup>nd</sup> Mike Bennett Saturday 26/4 Medal 1- 1<sup>st</sup> Graham Nevett 2<sup>nd</sup> Stuart Fletcher Saturday 21/5 Medal 2- 1<sup>st</sup> Chris Ashton 2<sup>nd</sup> Andrew Webb Saturday 11/6 Medal 3- 1<sup>st</sup> Dave McCartney 2<sup>nd</sup> Ian Brown Saturday 16/7 Medal 4- 1<sup>st</sup> John Coverley 2<sup>nd</sup> Richard Jones Saturday 3/9 Medal 5- 1<sup>st</sup> Tom Longworth 2<sup>nd</sup> Mike Bennett Saturday 1/10 Medal 6- 1<sup>st</sup> Steve Yates 2<sup>nd</sup> Mike Bennett Saturday 8/10 Closing Medal- 1<sup>st</sup> Mark Hadfield 2<sup>nd</sup> Ted Brooks

Saturday 30/4 Stableford 1- 1<sup>st</sup> Elliot Brownsword 2<sup>nd</sup> Martin Codling Saturday 25/5 Stableford 2- 1<sup>st</sup> David Gilham 2<sup>nd</sup> Joel Wood Saturday 6/8 Stableford 3- 1<sup>st</sup> Pat Walker 2<sup>nd</sup> Ted Brooks Saturday 10/9 Stableford 4- 1<sup>st</sup> Peter Coull 2<sup>nd</sup> Andy Bowers Saturday 24/9 Stableford 5- 1<sup>st</sup> John Marshall 2<sup>nd</sup> Simon Webb

Saturday 23/4 Individual Stableford- 1<sup>st</sup> Aidey Smith 2<sup>nd</sup> Derren Walker Saturday 14/5 Individual Stableford- 1<sup>st</sup> Tony Hall 2<sup>nd</sup> Andy Bowers Saturday 4/6 Individual Stableford- 1<sup>st</sup> Mark Hadfield 2<sup>nd</sup> Andy Rodgers Saturday 9/7 Gents Medal- 1<sup>st</sup> Alan Forbes 2<sup>nd</sup> Richard Jones Saturday 20/8 Individual Stableford- 1<sup>st</sup> Robert Walsh 2<sup>nd</sup> Stacey Wild Saturday 27/8 Individual Medal- 1<sup>st</sup> Alan Forbes 2<sup>nd</sup> Nathan Burrows

## Majors 2022

Saturday 7/5 Hibbert Cup- Winner Chris Hall Saturday 25/6 Presidents Day- Winner Paul Coverley Saturday 2/7 Bramhall Trophy- Winner John Coverley Saturday 23/7 Mr Captains Day- Winner Jack Marshall Saturday 30/7 Anderton Bowl- Winner Mike Leddy Saturday 13/8 Shaw Marsh Trophy- Winner Barry Lawson Club Trophy 31/7 -winner Barry Lawson Rigby Trophy 15/10 – winner Mark Hadfield Players prize- David Mccartney Presidents Knockout- Paul Holland Scratch Knockout- Chris Wood Fourball Knockout- Joel Wood & Chris Wood Foursomes Knockout- Steve Worrall & Keane Hyde