## **COMPETITION WINNERS 2021**

Competition		Division 1	Division 2
Individual Stableford		Steve Kirkham	Ian Pulley
3/4/21			
Individual Stableford		Phil Ardern	Andy Thurstan
5/6/21			
Individual Stableford		Nigel Garside	Ian Duncan
19/6/21			
Individual Stableford		David Gilham	Giles Wyatt
31/7/21			
Individual Stableford		Simon Phillipson	Nathan Burrows
9/10/21			
Individual Stableford		Sean Moore	Darren Walker
16/10/21			
Individual Stableford		Tony Jennison	Rob Holden
23/10/21			
Stableford No 1		Martin Wild	Clive Garside
1/5/21			
Stableford No 2		Martin Wild	Dave Holt
29/5/21			
Stableford No 3		Mike Cook	John Leigh
7/8/21			
Stableford No 4		Keith Wright	Ian Berrisford
28/8/21			
Stableford No 5		Graham Nevett	Joe Stockton
18/9/21			
Opening Medal		Callum Clarke	Tony Sieben
17/4/21			
Medal No 1		Gavin Shields	Duncan Wilson
24/4/21			
Medal No 2		Darren Cooper	James Ignotus
22/5/21			
Medal No 3		Ben Williams	Russell Pearson
12/6/21			
Medal No 4		Micheal Deaville	Tony Hall
17/7/21			
Medal no 5		Paul McCracken	James Ignotus
4/9/21			
Medal no 6		Neil Stafford	Joe Stockton
25/9/21			
Closing medal		Barry Lawson	Mike Brennand
2/10/21			
Hibbert Cup	Alan Southworth		
15/5/21			
Bramhall trophy	Rodger Mycock		
3/7/21			

Mr Captain's Day 10/7/21	Mike Howard	*Jed Merrick
Anderton Bowl 24/7/21	Nick Lewis	*Ronnie Dooley
Shaw Marsh day 1 14/8/21	Paul Bowers	*Nathan Burrows
Shaw Marsh day 2 15/8/21	Peter Christian	*Tom Ryder
Shaw Marsh Overall	Tony Jennison	*Tom Ryder
Mr President's Day 21/8/21	Tim Johnson	
Club Trophy 22/8/21	Chris Wood	
Clapham Trophy 22/8/21	Chris Wood	
Rigby Trophy 11/9/21	John Samme	
Bosworth Trophy 13/8/21	Phil Urmston & John Tennant	
Vet's Cup 30/7/21	Alan Woolley	
Players Prize	James Ignotus	
Scratch KO	Keane Hyde	
Presidents KO	1 <sup>st</sup> Callum Clarke 2 <sup>nd</sup> James Ignotus	
Fourball Winners	Ben Williams & Tony Hall	
Foursomes Winners	Ben Williams & Tony Hall	

\* denotes winner of the event but didn't fulfill handicap criteria